2015-16 Schedule & Results

A link to an opponent in the "What's Up" column is to its women's basketball home page.
A link in the "Where" column is to a map of the facility.
Each result links to the game report in "Stories of the Season"
All times on this page are Pacific Time.

See the Travel page for road game travel tips and fan activity.

Schedule and results of prior seasons: 07-08 | 08-09 | 09-10 | 10-11 | 11-12 | 12-13 | 13-14 | 14-15

Date Time What's Up Where Media / Notes / Result
Home games 45 min. pre-game   Chalk Talk Kissick Auditorium The scouting film is projected starting 45 minutes before the game. Coach Paye or Coach Brown gives a brief preview and answers questions.
Selected Home Games Post-game   Behind the Bench Maples Pavilion This season's new players are introduced to their fans, and the coaches discuss the game and answer questions.
Sat Nov 7 tba Academy of Art (Exhibition) Maples Pavilion


Fri Nov 13 7:30 pm UC Davis Davis, CA
Sun Nov 15 1:00 pm Gonzaga Spokane, WA
Sat Nov 21 tba George Washington Maples Pavilion
Mon Nov 23 7:00 pm Santa Clara Maples Pavilion
Fri Nov 27 10:30 am Missouri State Estero, FL Gulf Coast Showcase , 1st Round
Sat Nov 28 tba Dayton or Maine Estero, FL Gulf Coast Showcase , 2nd Round
Sun Nov 29 tba tbd Estero, FL Gulf Coast Showcase , 3rd Round
Sun Dec 13 10:00 am Texas Texas Austin, TX
Wed Dec 16 6:00 pm Tennessee Maples Pavilion
Sat Dec 19 2:00 pm Cornell Maples Pavilion  
Tue Dec 22 2:00 pm CSU Bakersfield Maples Pavilion  
Mon Dec 28 tba Chattanooga Maples Pavilion  
Sat Jan 2 2:00 pm Arizona Tucson, AZ
Mon Jan 4 5:00 pm Arizona State Tempe, AZ
Fri Jan 8 7:00 pm Utah Maples Pavilion  
Sun Jan 10 12:00 pm Colorado Maples Pavilion
Fri Jan 15 6:00 pm Oregon Eugene, OR
Sun Jan 17 6:00 pm Oregon State Corvallis, OR
Fri Jan 22 8:00 pm USC Los Angeles
Sun Jan 24 6:00 pm UCLA Los Angeles
Fri Jan 29 8:00 pm Washington Maples Pavilion
Sun Jan 31 12:00 pm Washington State Maples Pavilion
Tue Feb 2 7:00 pm California Maples Pavilion
Fri Feb 5 7:00 pm California Berkeley, CA
Fri Feb 12 7:30 pm Arizona Maples Pavilion
Sun Feb 14 6:00 pm Arizona State Maples Pavilion
Fri Feb 19 7:00 pm Colorado Boulder, CO
Sun Feb 21 1:00 pm Utah Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Feb 26

8:00 pm

Oregon State Maples Pavilion
Sun Feb 28 11:00 am Oregon Maples Pavilion
Thu Mar 3 -
Sun Mar 6
  Tournament Key Arena
Seattle, WA
tba   Selection Show ----

Mar 18 - 21   1st & 2nd rounds tba At on-campus sites
Mar 26 - 28   Regional tba At Lexington KY, Sioux Falls SD, Bridgeport CT and Dallas TX
Sun Apr 3
Tue Apr 5
5:30 & 8:00
8:00 pm
Final Four Bankers Life Fieldhouse
tba   Spring Banquet Arrillaga Alumni Center