2016-17 Schedule & Results

A link to an opponent in the "What's Up" column is to its women's basketball home page.
A link in the "Where" column is to a map of the facility.
Each result links to the game report in "Stories of the Season"
All times on this page are Pacific Time.

See the Travel page for road game travel tips and fan activity.

Schedule and results of prior seasons: 07-08 | 08-09 | 09-10 | 10-11 | 11-12 | 12-13 | 13-14 | 14-15 | 15-16

Date Time What's Up Where Media / Notes / Result
Home games 45 min. pre-game   Chalk Talk Kissick Auditorium The scouting film is projected starting 45 minutes before the game. Coach Paye or Coach Brown gives a brief preview and answers questions.
Selected Home Games Post-game Behind the Bench

  or  

Maples Pavilion or Kissick Auditorium This season's new players are introduced to their fans, and the coaches discuss the game and answer questions.
Wed Nov 2 tba VanguardUC San Diego(Exh) Maples Pavilion  
Mon Nov 14 5:00 pm Texas Texas Maples Pavilion
Thu Nov 24 8:00 am Northeastern Cancun. Mexico
Fri Nov 25 8:00 am Wichita State Cancun. Mexico
Sat Nov 26 10:30 am Purdue Cancun. Mexico
Sun Dec 18 tba Tennessee Knoxville, TN  
The Washingtons and LA just once — Washingtons away, LA at home.
Thu Mar 2 - Sun Mar 5 See bracket Tournament Key Arena
Seattle, WA
 
Mon Mar 13 4:00 pm Selection Show ----
Fri Mar 17 - Mon Mar 20   1st & 2nd rounds Maples Pavilion Sites of top 16 seeds
Fri Mar 24 - Mon Mar 27   Regional   Locations are Bridgeport CN, Lexington KY, Oklahoma City, Stockton CA
Fri Mar 31
Sun Apr 2
  Final Four American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX