2014-15 Schedule & Results

A link to an opponent in the "What's Up" column is to its women's basketball home page.
A link in the "Where" column is to a map of the facility.
Each result links to the game report in "Stories of the Season"
All times on this page are Pacific Time.

See the Travel page for road game travel tips and fan activity.

Schedule and results of prior seasons: 08-09 | 09-10 | 10-11 | 11-12 | 12-13 | 13-14

Date Time What's Up Where Media / Notes / Result
Home games 45 min. pre-game   Chalk Talk Kissick Auditorium The scouting film is projected starting 45 minutes before the game. Coach Paye or Coach Brown gives a brief preview and answers questions.
Selected Home Games Post-game Behind the bench

or Tent

Maples Pavilion or Kissick Auditorium This season's new players are introduced to their fans, and the coaches discuss the game and answer questions.
Sun Nov 2 tba Vanguard (Exh) Maples Pavilion

 

Sat Nov 8 tba VanguardUC San Diego
(Exh)
Maples Pavilion  
Fri Nov 14 tba UConn Boston College Maples Pavilion Double-header with MBB vs Wofford
Mon Nov 17 6:00 pm UConn Connecticut Maples Pavilion
Thu Nov 20 tba Texas Texas Maples Pavilion  
Mon Nov 24 tba NMSU New Mexico Albuquerque, NM  
Fri Nov 28 tba North Carolina Honolulu  
Sat Nov 29 tba Hawaii Honolulu  
Sun Nov 30 tba Prairie View A&M Honolulu  
Sun Dec 14 tba Santa Clara Maples Pavilion  
Wed Dec 17 tba Chattanooga Chattanooga, TN  
Sat Dec 20 tba Tennessee Knoxville, TN  
Mon Dec 22 tba UC Davis Maples Pavilion  
Sun Dec 28 tba UC Santa Barbara Maples Pavilion  

Jan 3-5

(Sat-Mon)

tba Colorado Maples Pavilion  
tba Utah Maples Pavilion  

Jan 9-11

(Fri-Sun)

tba Washington Seattle, WA  
tba Washington State Pullman, WA  

Jan 16-18

(Fri-Sun)

tba Arizona Maples Pavilion  
tba Arizona State Maples Pavilion

 

Jan 23-25 (Fri-Sun) tba UCLA Los Angeles  
tba USC Los Angeles  
Jan 30-Feb 1 (Fri-Sun) tba Washington Maples Pavilion  
tba Washington State Maples Pavilion

 

Feb 6-8 (Fri-Sun) tba Arizona Tucson, AZ  
tba Arizona State Tempe, AZ  
Feb 13-15 (Fri-Sun) tba UCLA Maples Pavilion  
tba

USC

Maples Pavilion

 

Fri Feb 20 tba California Berkeley, CA  
Sun Feb 22 1:00 pm California Maples Pavilion


Senior night

Fri Feb 27 tba Oregon State Corvallis, OR  
Sun Mar 1 1:00 pm Oregon Eugene, OR
Mar 5-8 (Thu-Sun)
tba Tournament Key Arena
Seattle, WA
 
Mon Mar 16 tba Selection Show ----


Mar 20-23 (Fri-Mon) tba 1st & 2nd rounds tba 1st & 2nd rounds will be hosted by the 16 top-seeded teams.
Mar 27-30 (Fri-Mon) tba Regional tba

Regional sites are Albany NY, Greensboro NC, Oklahoma City OK, and Spokane WA.

Sun Apr 5
Tue Apr 7

tba

Final Four Tampa Bay Times Forum, FL  
tba tba   Awards Banquet Arrillaga Alumni Center