Stanford Fast Break Club Supporting Stanford Women's Basketball

2007-08 Schedule & Results

Each result links to the game report in "Stories of the Season"

Schedule and results of other seasons:08-09 | 09-10 | 10-11 | 11-12 | 12-13 | 13-14 | 14-15 | 15-16 | 16-17

Date Time What's Up Where Result
Sat
Nov 3
12 noon Chico Chico State (exh) Maples Pavilion W 95-44
Wed
Nov 9
1:00 pm Yale New Haven, CN W 100-44
Sun
Nov 11
5:00 pm Rutgers Piscataway, NJ W 60-58
Thu
Nov 15
7:00 pm USA Basketball (exh) Maples Pavilion L 97-62
Sun Nov 18 1:00 pm Utah Salt Lake City, UT W 81-77
Thu Nov 22 5:30 pm UConn Connecticut Paradise Jam L 66-54
Sat Nov 24 5:30 pm ODU Old Dominion Paradise Jam W 69-61
Sun Nov 25 3:00 pm Temple Paradise Jam W 63-54
Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm USF Maples Pavilion W 96-61
Sun Dec 2 2:00 pm UC Davis Maples Pavilion W 62-41
Sun Dec 16 2:00 pm Baylor Maples Pavilion W 87-63
Tue Dec 18 6:00 pm New Mexico Albuquerue, NM W 73-54
Sat Dec 22 1:00 pm Tennessee Maples Pavilion W 73-69
Fri Dec 28 7:00 pm Washington State Maples Pavilion W 105-47
Sun Dec 30 2:00 pm Washington Maples Pavilion W 77-42
Fri Jan 4 7:00 pm UCLA Los Angeles, CA L 69-56
Sun Jan 6 2:00 pm USC Los Angeles, CA L 73-72
Thu Jan 10 7:00 pm Oregon State Maples Pavilion W 81-45
Sat Jan 12 2:00 pm Oregon Maples Pavilion W 83-49
Thu Jan 17 6:00 pm Arizona Tucson, AZ W 89-64
Sun Jan 20 1:00 pm Arizona State Tempe, AZ W 60-56
Sat Jan 26 2:00 pm California Maples Pavilion W 72-52
Thu Jan 31 7:00 pm USC Maples Pavilion W 77-51
Sat Feb 2 2:00 pm UCLA Maples Pavilion W 75-62
Tue Feb 5 7:00 pm Santa Clara Santa Clara, CA W 96-74
Thu Feb 7 7:00 pm Oregon Eugene, OR W 72-43
Sat Feb 9 7:00 pm Oregon State Corvallis, OR W 69-59
Thu Feb 14 7:00 pm Arizona Maples Pavilion W 69-46
Sat Feb 16 2:00 pm Arizona State Maples Pavilion W 79-57
Sat Feb 23 1:00 pm California Berkeley, CA W 60-58
Fri Feb 29 7:00 pm Washington Seattle, WA W 73-53
Sun Mar 2 12:00 pm Washington State Pullman, WA W 74-52
Sat-Mon
Mar 8-10
Tournament San Jose Quarterfinal vs OSU: W 64-41
Semifinal vs UCLA: W 78-45
Championship vs Cal: W 56-35
Sat, Mon
3/22, 3/24&23
Sub-regional Maples Pavilion First-round vs. Cleveland State: W 85-47
Second-round vs UTEP: W 88-54
Sat, Mon
3/29, 3/31
Regional Spokane, WA Sweet Sixteen vs Pittsburg: W 72-53
Elite Eight vs Maryland: W 98-87
Sun, Tue
Apr 5, 7
Final Four Tampa, FL Semfinal vs Connecticut: W 82-73
Championship vs Tennessee: L 64-48

Home Schedule >Benefits FBC Team Travel